Executive Talks: The business case for experimentation

Strategies to driving business value from experimentation

75% of companies say their experimentation increases digital revenue by 5% or more. Even major enterprises have driven multi-million revenue uplift with single tests, like Optimizely’s customer HP. So what can you do to ensure that your company experiences similar revenue gains or cost savings? And what strategies and solutions are your peers adopting?

Join our team of Lead Value Consultants at our Executive Talks for a 60-minute exclusive and interactive discussion on January 7, 2021, at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET. Meet with fellow leaders and share insights and experiences on how to use experimentation to stay ahead.

What you can expect:

  • Steps to building your own business case for experimentation
  • Top experimentation strategies to generate value and ROI
  • Challenges that companies encounter on the road to creating a culture of experimentation.
  • Exclusive insights from our research with Harvard and Duke on how experimentation positively affects innovation and success

Places are limited. Register now for the opportunity to hear what your peers are thinking.

January 7th, 2021 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET.

Please enter a few details to register for the event.

Wird Bearbeitet...

Bitte beheben Sie die markierten Fehler

Step 1 of 2

Wird Bearbeitet...

Bitte beheben Sie die markierten Fehler

Step 1 of 2

>