Event Event

Quick look: Episerver Commerce in Aktion

Jetzt ansehen

Formular lädt ...
Formular konnte nicht geladen werden. Bitte deaktivieren Sie aktive Ad-Blocker.

Episerver Commerce ist die perfekte Wahl für Unternehmen, die Content und Commerce über alle Kanäle hinweg nahtlos kombinieren möchten. Wir helfen Ihnen, schnell Kauferlebnisse zu schaffen, die Ihre Kunden motivieren, inspirieren und zum Handeln bewegen. Wie das geht, zeigen wir Ihnen im Webinar!

Episerver Commerce ist nicht nur einfach zu bedienen, sondern auch unglaublich effektiv. Laut Forrester's Total Economic Impact Studie amortisiert sich unsere Plattform in nur sechs Monaten und verkürzt die Zeit für Content- und Produkt-Updates um 50 %. Darüber hinaus hat sie einen ROI von 443 % über drei Jahre.

Was ist in unserer Lösung enthalten? Sie erhalten unser marktführendes CMS, eine komplette Digital Commerce Suite und künstliche Intelligenz, die jede Customer Journey individuell gestaltet. Melden Sie sich für das englischsprachige Webinar an, um zu sehen, wie wir Ihre Marke aus der Masse herausstechen lassen!

Event Event

Quick look: Episerver Commerce in action

Watch the webinar now

You must provide your contact details to receive this content. This means that we’ll occasionally invite you to Optimizely events and webinars and send you industry insights and product news.

Optimizely will store and process your personal data as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt out at any time.

Episerver Commerce is the perfect choice for companies looking to seamlessly combine content and commerce across all channels. We help you quickly deliver buying experiences that engage, inspire and move your customers to take action. We will show you how in this webinar!

Not only is Episerver Commerce easy to use, it’s also incredibly effective. According to Forrester’s Total Economic Impact Study of Episerver, our platform pays for itself in just six months and cuts content and product update time by 50%. And it has an ROI of 443% over three years.

What’s included in our solution? You get our market-leading CMS, a complete digital commerce suite, and artificial intelligence that personalizes each customer journey. Watch our on-demand webinar to see how we can make your brand stand out!

Speakers

Justin Anovick

Justin Anovick

Chief Product Officer
David Knipe

David Knipe

Director of Solution Architecture