The first time you log in, you please use your same username. You will be prompted to change your password.
A “course” is a part of a learning path. For example, in the learning path below the bold faced sections are courses. The course marked as “not started” will still be available to you as is after the migration. The course marked as 100% will transfer over as completed, the course marked as 50% completed will need to be restarted.
All of your unstarted and complete training will be waiting for you.