Announcing Optimizely & Episerver

👋 Partners!

Please join us on Wednesday, September 9 at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. BST to learn more about the intended acquisition of Optimizely by digital experience platform, Episerver.

Byron Jones, VP of Product and Partnerships at Optimizely, will be walking you through the reasons for this acquisition, highlighting some early vision as a combined company, and answering questions. We will also be joined by Episerver’s Chief Product Officer, Justin Anovick, for Q&A.

Share some details below

Welcome back,
Not you?

September 9 at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. BST

Almost ready! Processing form...

Please correct form errors

Step 1 of 2

Almost ready! Processing form...

Please correct form errors

Step 1 of 2