Event Event

Digital Labs: Building a smarter tech stack with Optimizely & Siteimprove

Get practical advice from Cuisinart on how to develop a data-driven tech stack that enables personalization at scale.

Get access now

Loading form ...
Form could not be loaded. Please disable ad blockers that might be active

Wed, October 13, 2021 9:00 AM CST
Duration: 1hrs.

To better understand and serve your customers, your team needs tools and processes to help them move faster, adapt to change, and make smarter, data-informed decisions. How do you design an effective tech stack that drives agility and growth for your business?  

Join Optimizely and Siteimprove for the fifth edition of our Digital Labs event series on Building a Smarter Tech Stack to discover digital solutions that can help your team deliver better customer experiences and achieve greater outcomes.  

In this session, you will:  

  • Uncover proven insights and best practices from leading brand Cuisinart 
  • Get expert tips on optimizing the digital customer experience for maximum profit and ROI 
  • Learn how to assemble a smarter tech stack and drive growth faster 

Register to join us on Wednesday, October 13 at 3–4 p.m. BST | 4–5 p.m. CEST in EMEA and 9–10 a.m. CT | 10–11 a.m. EST in North America.