Announcing Optimizely & Episerver

👋 Partners!

Please join us on Wednesday, September 9 at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. BST to learn more about the intended acquisition of Optimizely by digital experience platform, Episerver.

Byron Jones, VP of Product and Partnerships at Optimizely, will be walking you through the reasons for this acquisition, highlighting some early vision as a combined company, and answering questions. We will also be joined by Episerver’s Chief Product Officer, Justin Anovick, for Q&A.

Share some details below

Willkommen zurück,
Das bist nicht Du?

September 9 at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. BST

Wird Bearbeitet...

Bitte beheben Sie die markierten Fehler

Step 1 of 2

Wird Bearbeitet...

Bitte beheben Sie die markierten Fehler

Step 1 of 2